How Do I?                 Tompkins A-Z     

County Administration Staff

Tompkins County Administration
125 East Court Street, 3rd Floor
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 274-5551

Lisa Holmes, County Administrator
Amie Hendrix, Deputy County Administrator

Jessi Spudis, Compliance Program Coordinator/Risk Manager
Deanna Carrithers, Chief Equity and Diversity Officer
Dominick Recckio, Communications Director
Rob Henry, Media Production Assistant
Norma Jayne, Budget Director
Samantha Fralick, Budget Analyst
Ann Haider-Collins, Secretary to County Administration Email