HelpContact UsFOILSite Map

Custom Navigation

Living in Tompkins County linkLearning in Tompkins County linkVisiting Tompkins County linkBusiness in Tompkins County linkTompkins County Government link

Contact Us

You are here:

You are here

> Contact Us

Contact Information

  EMERGENCY RESPONSE CENTER
  Brian Robison, Director
  Jessica Verfuss, Deputy Director
 
  92 Brown Road
  Ithaca, New York  14850
  (607) 257-3888

  Email Us
  View Full Info and Map

Contact Us

To Contact Us:

 

Mailing and Physical Address: 
                92 Brown Road
                Ithaca NY  14850

Phone Numbers: 
Administration (during office hours)                      (607) 257-3888
Dispatch Center - Emergencies (24-hours)           9-1-1
Dispatch Center - Non-Emergencies (24-hours)  (607) 273-8000

Email Addresses: 
Brian Robison, Director                                                brobison@tompkins-co.org

Jessica Verfuss, Deputy Director                                 jverfuss@tompkins-co.org 
(Fire & Emergency Management)

Christina Dravis, Communications Center Manager    cdravis@tompkins-co.org 
(9-1-1 Dispatch Center) 

Geoff Dunn, Community Preparedness Coordinator   gdunn@tompkins-co.org

Brian Wilbur, Assistant Director                                   bwilbur@tompkins-co.org
(Special Projects)

On-Duty Dispatch Supervisor                                      911supervisor@tompkins-co.org

Technical Support                                                        911trouble@tompkins-co.org

To Update Emergency Contact Info                         contactinfo@tompkins-co.org

 

 

To Obtain Records:

 

For Agencies:
     Click HERE to request a recording or other information, a call review, or address/person flag.

     Click HERE to submit an unusual occurrence


For Citizens, Attorneys, and Other Interested Parties:
     Click HERE to submit a FOIL (Freedom of Information Law) request

 

The 9-1-1 Communications Center and the public safety agencies we serve are operating 24 hours a day, seven days a week.  Much of the 9-1-1 activity received occurs after business hours.  When a first responder is sent to a business or other premise, it is often difficult to locate an emergency contact to come and assume responsiblity for the property.  You will find a link on this page where you can obtain a form to fill out and submit emergency contact for your business or property.  You can also use this form to notify us of a new business, an address change, or other information that would help us help you.

Emergency Contact Information Form