Tompkins County Strategic Tourism Planning Board Membership List

First Name	Last Name	Seat Representation	Voting Member	Term Limits	Officer
Brett	Bossard	Arts/Culture	Yes	Yes	Chair
Kelly	Makosch	Recreation	Yes	Yes	
VACANT	VACANT	At-Large	Yes	Yes	
Steven	Stull	Arts/Culture	Yes	Yes	
Gregory	Mezey	At-Large	Yes	Yes	
Marian	Levy Ware	At-Large	Yes	Yes	
Alexis	Zaharis Grimm	Lodging	Yes	Yes	
Barbara	Romano	Cornell University	Yes	No	
Monika	Roth	Agriculture	Yes	Yes	
Bethany	Parisi	Arts/Culture	Yes	Yes	
Jenna	Kain	Lodging	Yes	Yes	
Doug	Levine	Arts/Culture	Yes	Yes	Vice Chair
Ken	Jupiter	At-Large	Yes	Yes	
Teri	Tarshus	At-Large	Yes	Yes	
Laura	Winter Falk	At-Large	Yes	Yes	
Rick	Manning	At-Large	Yes	Yes	
Jeff	Golden	Ithaca College	Yes	No	
Richard	Floyd	Tompkins Cortland Community College	Yes	No	
Mike	Sigler	TC Legislature	No	N/A	
Megan	Barber	Community Arts Partnership	No	N/A	
Peggy	Coleman	Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention and Visitors Bureau	No	N/A	
Nan	Roher	Downtown Ithaca Alliance	No	N/A	
Jennifer	Tavares	Tompkins County Chamber of Commerce	No	N/A	
Heather	McDaniel	Ithaca Area Economic Development	No	N/A	
VACANT	VACANT	Governmental Transportation	No	N/A	
Jon	Reis	Associate	No	N/A	
Michael	Miller	Associate	No	N/A	
Wylie	Schwartz	Associate	No	N/A	
Chuck	Tauck	Associate	No	N/A	