OFFICE	MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY 125th District (2 Year Term) (Vote for any ONE)							DISTRICT ATTORNEY (4 Year Term) (Vote for any ONE)		CITY COURT JUDGE (10 Year Term) (Vote for any ONE)	
Democratic     A ★	Jordan A. Lesser	Anna Kelles	O <sub>3A</sub> Democratic Beau A.C. <b>Harbin</b>	Jason Leifer	Sujata Gibson	Seph Murtagh	O <sub>7A</sub> Democratic Lisa W. Hoeschele	O <sub>8A</sub> Democratic Edward Kopko	O <sub>9A</sub> Democratic Matthew Van Houten	Seth Peacock	Dan Johnson
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN							WRITE-IN		WRITE-IN	



## Official Absentee/Affidavit Ballot for the Primary Election - June 23, 2020 Instructions

- 1. Mark only with a blue or black pen.
- 2. To vote for a candidate whose name is printed on this ballot, fill in the oval above or next to the name of the candidate.
- 3. Any other mark or writing, or any erasure made on this ballot outside the voting square or blank spaces provided for voting will void this entire ballot.
- 4. Do not overvote. You may vote only for the maximum number of candidates for each office. The maximum number of candidates you may vote for in each office is listed at the top of the column for that office. Casting more votes than the maximum number allowed in any contest, will void your votes for that contest only.

## **County of Tompkins**

- 5. If you tear, or deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, call the Board of Elections at (607) 274-5521 or (607) 274-5522 for instructions on how to obtain a new ballot. Do not attempt to correct mistakes on the ballot by making erasures or cross outs. Erasures or cross outs may invalidate all or part of your ballot. Prior to submitting your ballot, if you make a mistake in completing the ballot or wish to change your ballot choices, you may obtain and complete a new ballot. You have a right to a replacement ballot.
- 6. After completing the ballot, fold it and enclose it in the envelope bearing the Voter's Statement, seal it, fill out properly, and sign your name. Enclose that envelope in the envelope addressed to the Board of Elections and promptly mail it. To be counted, ballots must be postmarked no later than the day before the Election, and received by the Tompkins County Board of Elections by no later than seven days after Election Day.

Ballot ID: 2002 City of Ithaca, All EDs