HelpContact UsFOILSite Map

Custom Navigation

Living in Tompkins County linkLearning in Tompkins County linkVisiting Tompkins County linkBusiness in Tompkins County linkTompkins County Government link

School Board Contacts

You are here:

You are here

> School Board Contacts


  •  Villages 2021  with Offices To Be Filled
  •  Lansing Village 2021
     with Offices To Be Filled
  •  Tompkins County 2021
     with Offices To Be Filled
  •  New York State 2021  

Contact Information

 128 East Buffalo Street
 Ithaca, NY 14850

Phone: (607) 274-5522
Fax: (607) 274-5533

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Email Us

Democratic Commissioner, Stephen Dewitt
Republican Commissioner, Elizabeth Cree



School Board Contacts


Newfield Central School District

Amy Brown 607-564-9955

Lansing Central School District

Debbie Todd 607-533-3020 ext 4000

Ithaca City School District

Tricia Beresford 607-274-2102

Trumansburg Central School

Tina Lincoln 607-387-7551 ext 4427

Dryden Central School District

Carrie Merriman 607-844-5361 ext 1

Groton Central School District

Lisa Warmbrodt 607-898-5301