HelpContact UsFOILSite Map

Custom Navigation

Living in Tompkins County linkLearning in Tompkins County linkVisiting Tompkins County linkBusiness in Tompkins County linkTompkins County Government link

You are here:

You are here

> Workforce New York - Investment Board Members

Contact Information

Julia Mattick, Executive Director
401 E. State Street/E. MLK Jr. Street
Ithaca, NY  14850
(607) 274-7526
Email Us 

Theresa Carlson, Center Manager
Center Ithaca, Suite 241
Ithaca, NY 14850
607) 272-7570 ext. 129
Email Us 

View Full Info and Map

Tompkins County Workforce Investment Board Members


Brian Forrest Cayuga Medical Center 
Allan Bishop Cornell University
Mary Stazi - Vice Chair The Computing Center
Kevin Kersey Rheonix
Amy Iles Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP
Jennifer Tavares Tompkins County Chamber of Commerce
Scott Pronti - Chairman Tompkins Trust Company
Derek Burrows  GrammaTech
Paul Levesque Holt Architects
Illa Burbank Incodema
Kirra Franzese Ithaca College
Jeff Matteson Tompkins Seneca Tioga BOCES
Jack Lance ACCESS-VR
Lee Dillon Tompkins Community Action
Teresa Geisenhof New York State Department of Labor
Orinthia Montague Tompkins Cortland Community College
Heather McDaniel Tompkins County Area Development
Bridgette Nugent Tompkins County Youth Services
Marcus Williamee Labor Organization
Joe Sammons Challenge Workforce Solutions
Kit Kephart Tompkins County Department of Social Services
Mohamed Abdelrehim Homewood Suites by Hilton
Vacancy Labor Organization
Vacancy Business