HelpContact UsFOILSite Map

Custom Navigation

Living in Tompkins County linkLearning in Tompkins County linkVisiting Tompkins County linkBusiness in Tompkins County linkTompkins County Government link

You are here:

You are here

> Municipal Courts Task Force Membership

Contact Information

Tompkins County Council of Governments
c/o Michelle Cocco
Governor Daniel D. Tompkins Building
121 E. Court Street
Ithaca, New York 14850
Email Us
View Full Info and Map

Membership – Municipal Courts Study Group



Judiciary:                                                                 Hon. Glenn Galbreath, Cayuga Heights

                                                                                        Hon. Betty Poole, Enfield (Chair, Magistrates Association)

                                                                                        Hon. Scott Miller, City of Ithaca


District Attorney                                                  Gwen Wilkinson, District Attorney


Defense Bar:                                                          Raymond Schlather (Task Force Chair)

                                                                                      Jason Leifer


Assigned Counsel Program:                         Mark Solomon (representative of Supervising Attorney Wes McDermott)


Municipal Elected Officials:                         Mary Ann Sumner, Supervisor, Town of Dryden

                                                                                      Elizabeth Thomas, Supervisor, Town of Ulysses