HelpContact UsFOILSite Map

Custom Navigation

Living in Tompkins County linkLearning in Tompkins County linkVisiting Tompkins County linkBusiness in Tompkins County linkTompkins County Government link

You are here:

You are here

> District Attorney - Personnel

Personnel

 

Matthew Van Houten - District Attorney (mvh@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Ulysses

Andrew Bonavia – Deputy District Attorney (abonavia@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Caroline, Town of Danby, Town of Groton

Amelia Carol Christian - Assistant District Attorney (achristian@tompkins-co.org)
City of Ithaca, Misd. Drug Court

Daniel Johnson – Assistant District Attorney (djohnson@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Felony Drug Court, Town of Ithaca, Village of Freeville

Andrew Kelly– Assistant District Attorney (akelly@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Dryden, Town of Newfield

Diane Lama - Assistant District Attorney (dlama@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Enfield, Town of Lansing

Heidi Paulino- Assistant District Attorney (hpaulino@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, City of Ithaca

Emily Perks Quinlan - Assistant District Attorney (epquinlan@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Integrated Domestic Violence Court, Town of Ithaca, Village of Cayuga Heights