HelpContact UsFOILSite Map

Custom Navigation

Living in Tompkins County linkLearning in Tompkins County linkVisiting Tompkins County linkBusiness in Tompkins County linkTompkins County Government link

You are here:

You are here

> District Attorney - Personnel

Personnel

 

Matthew Van Houten - District Attorney (mvh@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Lansing, Town of Freeville

Andrew Bonavia – Deputy District Attorney (abonavia@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Groton

Kristen Grabowski– Assistant District Attorney (kgrabowski@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Integrated Domestic Violence Court, Town of Ithaca

Daniel Johnson – Assistant District Attorney (djohnson@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Ulysses

Andrew Kelly– Assistant District Attorney (akelly@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, City of Ithaca

Diane Lama - Assistant District Attorney (dlama@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Enfield

Emily Perks Quinlan - Assistant District Attorney (epquinlan@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Integrated Domestic Violence Court, City of Ithaca

Gary Surdell – Assistant District Attorney (gsurdell@tompkins-co.org)
Towns of Danby, Dryden, Newfield, Caroline, Village of Cayuga Heights, Ithaca City Court (DWI)