HelpContact UsFOILSite Map

Custom Navigation

Living in Tompkins County linkLearning in Tompkins County linkVisiting Tompkins County linkBusiness in Tompkins County linkTompkins County Government link

You are here:

You are here

> BOE Directory of Elected Officials

Directory of Elected Officials

Your Representatives:

Local Government Directory pdf

Elected Officials in Tompkins County with term and expiration, 2018

US Senators  
Congressman  All of Tompkins is in the 23rd District.
State Senators  
There are 3 State Senators who
represent Tompkins County.

The 51st District includes the towns of Caroline, Danby, Dryden
and Groton.
The 54th District includes the town of Lansing.
The 58th District includes the the City of Ithaca, and the towns of
Enfield, Ithaca, Newfield and Ulysses.
Assemblyman Tompkins County is wholly contained in the 125th Assembly District.
Tompkins County Legislature Representatives by:
  City of Ithaca
Town of Caroline

Town of Danby

Town of Dryden

Town of Enfield
Town of Groton
Town of Ithaca

Town of Lansing

Town of Newfield

Town of Ulysses